Trust Executive Headteacher

Mrs A. Pontifex

Trust Director of Finance and Resources

Mr D. Clayton

Trust Employees

Mrs S. Riley – (Trust Director of SEND)
Mrs C. McGoohan – (Trust Executive Officer)
Mr J. Halsted – (Trust Finance Manager)
Mr I. Gladden – (Trust MIS Manager)
Mr G. Jones – (Trust Premises Manager)
Miss S. Howe – (Trust Finance Officer)
Mrs C Swarbrick – (Trust Careers and Employability Manager)

Senior Leadership Team

Head of School

Mrs T Greenough

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs G Cousineau

Miss K Sedgwick

Mr M Tudor

Directors of Progress

Directors of Progress

Miss L Heron
Mr M Loughnane
Mrs C Onslow
Miss A Reeves
Mrs J Thompson
Mrs T Welsh

Heads of Year

Mrs S McKechnie/Mrs L Mitchell – Year 7
Mr M Schofield – Year 8
Miss C Williams  – Year 9
Mrs J Jones – Year 10
Mr G Docherty/Mr P Blackburn – Year 11

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Name Title
Miss Kate Allen …… Subject Leader Humanities
Mrs Joanne Bentley …… Subject Leader Food & DT / Professional Mentor (Teach First)
Mrs Laura Boden …… Teacher of Computing
Ms Emma Booth …… Teacher of English
Miss Emma Boylan …… Subject Leader Science
Mr Jay Bradley …… Subject Leader Music
Mr Alan Chadwick …… Teacher of PE
Mr George Clegg …… Teacher of Geography
Miss Elisabete De Sa Braz …… Subject Leader of MFL
Mr John Drane …… Teacher of Science
Mr Michael Egan …… Teacher of English
Miss Hannah Eley-Baylon …… Teacher of Science
Mr Daniel Fox …… Subject Leader RE
Mrs Gemma Gavin …… Teacher of Maths / Numeracy Co-ordinator
Mrs Jessica Haig …… Subject Leader of ICT
Mrs Frances Harrison-Marks …… Senior Leader of English
Mrs Andrea Hawley …… Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Christopher Hayden …… Teacher of Maths
Miss Suaad Hussain …… Teacher of RE
Mrs Polly Johnson …… Teacher of PE
Miss Liz Lockyer …… Assistant Subject Leader Science
Mr Martin Maguire …… Teacher of RE
Mr Ruan Malone …… Teacher of English
Miss Kellie McLoughlin …… Teacher of Science
Mrs Nicola Ousey …… Subject Leader Drama
Mrs Paula Poole …… Acting Subject Leader Maths
Mrs Laura Riley …… Teacher of Small Learning Community
Mr Jack Roberts …… Teacher of Maths
Mrs Diane Roscetti …… Teacher of History
Mr Steven Rotheram …… Teacher of Maths
Miss Emma Unwin …… Teacher of Science
Mrs Krista Walsh …… Teacher of Maths
Miss Gwennan Williams …… Teacher of Art
Mr Andrew Winrow …… Subject Leader PE
Miss Ruth-Anne Wright …… Teacher of Design & Technology
Mrs Sarah Wyatt …… Subject Leader Art

Support Staff

Support Staff

PA to the Head of School
 Nadia Wozny
Phil Johnson
Learning Support
Mrs Dawn Melia Reconciliation Centre Manager
Mrs Louise Mitchell Behaviour Support Co-ordinator/Head of Year 7
Mrs Dawn Wright Literacy & Numeracy Intervention Co-ordinator
Mrs Amanda Gamble Language Acquisition Co-ordinator
Mrs Felicity Doran Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Anne Marie Dunne Learning Support Assistant
Miss Mirelle McDonough Learning Support Assistant
Mr Eddie O’Hagan Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Julie Reid Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Lynda Scott KS4 Support Assistant
Pastoral / Attendance
Mr Michael Schofield Head of Year 8
Miss Christine Williams Head of Year 9
Ms Joanne Jones Head of Year 10
Mr Paul Blackburn Head of Year 11
Mr Gary Docherty Head of Year 11
Ms Helen Williams Attendance Officer
Miss Caroline Swarbrick Trust Careers and Employability Manager
Cover Supervisors
Mrs Sandra McKechnie Cover Supervisor Manager/Head of year 7
Mrs Hannah Dawson Cover Supervisor
Department Support
Miss Penny Wood Senior Science Technician
Mr James Mitchell Senior Technology Technician
Mis Carol Kanat Food Technician
Miss Nira Plaza Coca Foreign Language Assistant
Miss Manon Potel Foreign Language Assistant
Mr Thomas Gallagher PE Technician
Mrs Diane Rowson Clerical Assistant / Reception
Miss Lydia Reid Clerical Assistant / Reception
Miss Melissa Broda Office Supervisor
Miss Bethen Phizacklea Clerical Assistant / Student Services (Apprentice)
Mr John Halstead Trust Head of Finance
Mrs Flo Arrowsmith Finance Officer
Human Resources
Mrs Julie Bedson HR & Payroll Officer / PA to Trust Director
ICT Technical Supportt
Mr Gareth M Jones ICT & E-Learning Manager
Mr Neil Young ICT Technician
Mr Chris Pilling ICT Technician
Mr Josh Crickson ICT Technician (Apprentice)
Strategic Data & Exams
Mr Ian Gladden MIS Manager
Miss Catherine Clark Exams Officer
Mr Gareth Jones Trust Head of Facilities Management
Mr Gary Rose Premises Manager
Mr Colin Flood Premises Assistant
Mr Hayden McHugh Premises Assistant
Mrs Karen Lee Catering Manager
Mrs Brenda Willis Assistant Catering Manager
Miss Linda Doran Catering Assistant
Mrs Mary Johnston Catering Assistant
Mrs Jacqui Lamb Catering Assistant
Mrs Laura Ly Catering Assistant
Miss Sophia Paterman Catering Assistant
Mrs Janet Rushton Catering Assistant
Mrs Julie Seymour Catering Assistant
Mrs Elaine Smith Catering Assistant