Term Dates for 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

INSET days: Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

INSET day: Friday 4th December

Christmas Holidays: Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holidays: Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – Friday 16th July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021